Bienvenue! Welcome

This website is the written (and pictorial at times) on-going artifact that I am using to record my growth as a teacher.  YEAR THREE of my Carolina Day School experience is off to a good start and I am grateful.  I think I know the community much better; that is the three different constituencies of colleagues, students and parents.   I’m gradually framing the curriculum building blocks I will use in this middle school French sequence that I am implanting.  The plans and projects and lessons will vary from year to year based on ME as a French learner as well as my students, their personalities, interests and needs.

So far, I have an ABOUT ME page and a REFLECTIONS page where I add throughout the week observations about different classes and how things went.  You can find these 2 pages labelled at the top left of this site.

C’est parti!  Off we go!

Leave a Reply

